Ronald McDonald House Charities of Madison, Inc. 2021 Committee Nominations Revised August 2021

<u>Executive Committee</u> (1x per month) Shawn Arneson (ex officio) Nick Shutwell (President) Kathy Kostrivas (Vice President) Jason Speich (Treasurer) Shannon Dean; Kathy Kostrivas substitute (Secretary) Kelly Ruppel (Staff)

<u>Finance/Investment Committee</u> (1x per Qtr.) Shawn Arneson (ex officio) Amber Bucciferro (Board) Frank Burgess (MIA) Patrick Rindfleisch (Morgan Stanley) Steve Ritt (Former Board, Westbury Bank) Kelly Ruppel (Staff) Patrick Ryan (MIA) Jason Speich (Board Treasurer and Chair) Joanne Vaccaro (Board)

Annette Hellmer, ad hoc (Johnson Financial Group)

<u>Board Governance Committee</u> (~Quarterly) Shawn Arneson (ex officio) Mary Basel (Board) Kathy Kostrivas (Chair, Board) Wendy Lommen (Board) Kyle Nondorf (Board) Kelly Ruppel (Staff) Nick Shutwell (Board) <u>Building Committee</u> (As needed) Shawn Arneson (ex officio) Mary Basel (Board) Tara Hensley (Staff) Steve Hoff (non-Board) Kelly Ruppel (Staff)

<u>House Operations Committee (</u>As needed) Shawn Arneson (ex officio) Tara Hensley (Staff) Dan Herzig (Chair and Staff) Julie Mascitti (Staff) Carolyn Ridgley (House Volunteer) Kelly Ruppel (Staff)

<u>Development Committee (</u>As needed) Shawn Arneson (ex officio) Amber Bucciferro (Board) Shauna Thayer (Staff) Kelly Ruppel (Staff) Deborah Still (Staff)