Temporary COVID-19 Restrictions

Visitor Guidelines & How You Can Help

Board of Directors


Nick Shutwell

Board President
Sr Vice President of Growth

Jason Speich

Jason Speich

Vice President
Next Level Planning and
Wealth Management

JoAnne Vaccaro

Board Treasurer
Financial Controller
UW School of Medicine and Public Health
Department of Surgery


Kathy Kostrivas, RNC-OB, MBA

Board Secretary

sean arneson

Shawn Arneson

Director of Guest Services, UW Health

mary basel

Mary Basel

Partner/Senior Account Manager,
M3 Insurance

Amber Bucciferro

McDonald’s Co-Owner/Operator
Rockford Co-Op and So. Central WI Co-Op

Brian Flad

Vice President, Management & Leasing
Flad Development & Investment Corp.

Heidi Kloster, MD

Associate Professor, UW School of Medicine and Public Health
Department of Pediatrics


Wendy Lommen

President and Director
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Western Wisconsin and Southeastern Minnesota

Kyle Nondorf

SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital – Madison

Chris Roth

Chief Marketing Officer
UW Health

Shannon Wendricks

Director of Integration & Implementation
Unity Point Health-Meriter